Kontakta oss

VD

Robert Rosengren

070-753 88 27

robert.rosengren@lundsror.se

Teknisk chef

Stefan Lantz

070-753 88 30

stefan.lantz@lundsror.se

Produktionschef

Christian Lantz

070-753 88 91

christian lantz@lundsror.se

Administration

Eva Dahling

070-753 88 28

eva.dahling@lundsror.se

Servicechef

Bo Nilsson

070-753 88 23

bo.nilsson@lundsror.se

Projektledare

Boris Silfverberg

070-753 88 59

boris.silfverberg@lundsror.se

Kalkyl

Roger Westerberg

070-753 88 92

roger.westerberg@lundsror.se

Projektledare

Lars Pettersson

070-753 88 53

lars.pettersson@lundsror.se